Staff

Toor, Will, Executive Director - will.toor@state.co.us

Gómez, Dominique, Deputy Director - dominique.gomez@state.co.us

Steinheimer, Nancey, Executive Assistant & Office Manager - nancey.steinheimer@state.co.us

Higgins, Heatheryn, PIO & Communications Director - heatheryn.higgins@state.co.us

Berg, Christine, Sr. Policy Advisor, Local Government christine.berg@state.co.us

Transportation Climate Change Specialist - TBD

Policy

Hay, Keith, Director - keith.m.hay@state.co.us

Stegall, Lindsey, Manager, Policy & Regulatory Affairs - lindsey.stegall@state.co.us

Burke, Kim, Sr. Program Manager - kim.burke@state.co.us

Durkay, Jocelyn, Sr. Regulatory Analyst - jocelyn.durkay@state.co.us

Piper, Chris, Legislative Liaison & Policy Analyst - chris.n.piper@state.co.us 

Gegner, Kathleen, Policy Associate - kathleen.gegner@state.co.us

Alvarado, Amanda, Policy Intern - amanda.v.alvarado@state.co.us

Transportation Fuels & Technology

Williss, Christian, Sr. Director - christian.williss@state.co.us

Owens, Zach, Sr. Program Manager - zachary.owens@state.co.us

Eisemann, Maria, Sr. Policy Analyst - maria.eisemann@state.co.us

Matt Mines, Program Manager - matt.mines@state.co.us

Building Innovation & Energy Finance

Turner, Michael, Director - michael.a.turner@state.co.us

Southern, DeLynne, Technical Specialist, Team Lead - delynne.southern@state.co.us

Klomhaus, Dylan, Technical Specialist - Dylan.Klomhaus@state.co.us

Tuttle, Jock, Technical Specialist - jock.tuttle@state.co.us 

King, Jeffrey, Sr. Finance Programs Manager - jeffrey.king@state.co.us

Mannes, Wil, Program Manager - wil.mannes@state.co.us

Kolesnikoff, Anne, Associate Program Manager - anne.kolesnikoff@state.co.us 

Finance & Operations

Hefner, Gregg, Director, Finance & Operations - gregg.hefner@state.co.us

Doerre, Natalie, Sr. Budget Anaylst - natalie.doerre@state.co.us 

Lopez, Alex, Accountant - alex.lopez@state.co.us

Lowe, Eric, Sr. Data Anaylst - eric.lowe@state.co.us

Graf, Sara, Procurement Director - Gov's Office - sara.graf@state.co.us

Nguyen, Chi, IT Professional II - OIT (for Gov's Office) - chi.nguyen@state.co.us

Weatherization Assistance Program

Harry, Ryan, Director - ryan.harry@state.co.us

Manzik, Ryan, Sr. Project Manager - ryan.manzik@state.co.us

Insinna-Sahondo, Stephanie, Sr. Program Manager - stephanie.insinna-sahondo@state.co.us

Miller, Amy, Program Manager - amy.miller@state.co.us

Pazos Almada, Barbara, Program Associate - barbara.pazosalmada@state.co.us 

Lenox, Libby, Program Associate - libby.lenox@state.co.us

Jaenicke, Elizabeth, Program Associate - elizabeth.jaenicke@state.co.us

Wolff, Jacob, Quality Manager - jacob.wolff@state.co.us 

Cordova, Andy, Sr. Technical and Training Manager - andy.cordova@state.co.us

Stewart, Zac, Quality & Technical Manager - zac.stewart@state.co.us

*For all media inquiries, contact CEO's Public Information Officer. For all requests under the Colorado Open Records Act (CORA), contact CEO_CORA@state.co.us.