Will Toor, Executive Director -

Dominique Gómez, Deputy Director -

Christine Berg, Sr. Policy Advisor, Local Government -

Susannah Blythe, Office Manager & HR Coordinator -

Kelly Blynn, Transportation Climate Change Specialist -

Josh Chetwynd, Director of Climate Communications -

Issamar Pichardo, Environmental Justice Specialist -

Ari Rosenblum, PIO/Communications Manager -

***For all media inquiries, contact CEO's PIO/Communications Manager. For all requests under the Colorado Open Records Act (CORA), contact***



Keith Hay, Director -

Crystal Egelkamp, Program Manager, Benchmarking and Building Performance -

Jocelyn Durkay, Manager of Regulatory Affairs -

Jaxon Fagan, Regulatory Analyst -

Chris Piper, Legislative Liaison & Policy Analyst - 

Kathleen Gegner, Regulatory Specialist -

Daniel Weingarten, Senior Regulatory Specialist -

***For all benchmarking program inquiries, contact Crystal Egelkamp.***


Transportation Fuels & Technology

Christian Williss, Sr. Director -

Maria Eisemann, Policy Advisor, Special Projects -

Matt Mines, Sr. Program Manager -

Sarah Thorne, Sr. Program Manager -

Zahra Al-Saloom, Transportation Program Associate -

Carrie Atiyeh, Board Administrator & Sr. Program Manager -

Candace Davis, Procurement and Contracts Optimization Manager -


Building Innovation & Energy Finance

Michael Turner, Director -

DeLynne Southern, Senior Program Strategist -

Dylan Klomhaus, Program Engineer -

Jock Tuttle, Associate Program Engineer - 

Wil Mannes, Program Manager -


Weatherization Assistance Program

Ryan Harry, Director -

Andy Cordova, Sr. Quality Manager -

Mick McHone, Quality Specialist -

Stephanie Insinna-Sahondo, Sr. Program Manager -

Zac Stewart, Quality & Technical Manager -

Randi Nusser, Contracts Manager -

Amy Miller, Sr. Program Manager -

Jacob Wolff, Quality Manager - 

Elizabeth Jaenicke, Program Manager -

Barbara Pazos Almada, Program Associate - 

Libby Lenox, Program Associate -

Michelle Butler, Engagement Manager -


Finance & Operations

Gregg Hefner, Director -

Natalie Doerre, Sr. Budget Anaylst - 

Alex Lopez, Accounting Manager -

Edward Wanjira, Accountant -

Eric Lowe, Operations Manager -

Sara Graf, Procurement Director - Governor's Office -

Chi Nguyen, Sr. IT Professional - Governor's Office -