Staff

#FFFFFF

Will Toor, Executive Director - will.toor@state.co.us

Dominique Gómez, Deputy Director - dominique.gomez@state.co.us

Christine Berg, Sr. Policy Analyst, Local Government - christine.berg@state.co.us

Eric Lowe, Local Government Project Manager - eric.lowe@state.co.us

Susannah Harris, Executive Assistant, Office Manager/HR Coordinator - susannah.harris@state.co.us

Kelly Blynn, Transportation Climate Change Specialist - kelly.blynn@state.co.us

Jaxon Fagan, Land Use and Transportation Analyst - jaxon.fagan@state.co.us

Josh Chetwynd, Director of Climate Communications - josh.chetwynd@state.co.us

Issamar Pichardo, Environmental Justice Specialist - issamar.pichardo@state.co.us

Ari Rosenblum, PIO/Communications Manager - ari.rosenblum@state.co.us

***For all media inquiries, contact CEO's PIO/Communications Manager. Sign-up for our media contact list to receive CEO press releases. For all requests under the Colorado Open Records Act (CORA), contact CEO_CORA@state.co.us.***

#FFFFFF

Policy

Keith Hay, Sr. Director - keith.m.hay@state.co.us

Crystal Egelkamp, Program Manager, Benchmarking and Building Performance - crystal.egelkamp@state.co.us

Adam Berry, Sr. Program Manager, Building Codes - adam.berry@state.co.us

Jocelyn Durkay, Manager of Regulatory Affairs - jocelyn.durkay@state.co.us

Chris Piper, Legislative Liaison & Policy Analyst - chris.n.piper@state.co.us 

Kathleen Gegner, Regulatory Specialist - kathleen.gegner@state.co.us

John Parks, Policy Analyst, Electricity Market and Transmission - john.m.parks@state.co.us

Daniel Weingarten, Senior Regulatory analyst - daniel.weingarten@state.co.us

***For all benchmarking program inquiries, contact Crystal Egelkamp.***

#FFFFFF

Transportation Fuels & Technology

Christian Williss, Sr. Director of Programs and Initiatives - christian.williss@state.co.us

Sarah Thorne, Sr. Program Manager - sarah.thorne@state.co.us

Maria DiBiase Eisemann, Policy Advisor, Special Projects - maria.eisemann@state.co.us

Matt Mines, Sr. Program Manager - matt.mines@state.co.us

Carrie Atiyeh, Board Administrator & Sr. Program Manager - carrie.atiyeh@state.co.us

Lezlie Zink, Vehicle Electrification Advisor - lezlie.zink@state.co.us

Zahra Al-Saloom, Associate Program Manager - zahra.al-saloom@state.co.us

Ed Piersa, Program Manager, HEV - edward.piersa@state.co.us

Matt Lerman, Program Manager, Infrastructure - matt.lerman@state.co.us

Candace Davis, Procurement and Contracts Optimization Manager - candace.davis@state.co.us

#FFFFFF

Strategic Initiatives & Finance

Michael Turner, Director - michael.a.turner@state.co.us

DeLynne Southern, Sr. Program Strategist - delynne.southern@state.co.us

Wil Mannes, Associate Program Manager - wil.mannes@state.co.us

Eric Cowan, Associate Finance Program Manager - eric.cowan@state.co.us

Bryce Carter, Program Manager - Emerging Markets, Geothermal - bryce.carter@state.co.us

Elizabeth Lee, Program Manager - Emerging Markets, Sustainable Cannabis - elizabeth.r.lee@state.co.us

#FFFFFF

Weatherization Assistance Program

Stephanie Insinna-Sahondo, Director - stephanie.insinna-sahondo@state.co.us

Andy Cordova, Sr. Quality Manager - andy.cordova@state.co.us

Mick McHone, Quality Specialist - mick.mchone@state.co.us

Zac Stewart, Quality & Technical Manager - zac.stewart@state.co.us

Jacob Wolff, Quality Assurance Manager - jacob.wolff@state.co.us

Randi Nusser, Contract Manager - randi.nusser@state.co.us

Amy Miller, Sr. Program Manager - amy.miller@state.co.us 

Elizabeth Jaenicke, Program Manager - elizabeth.jaenicke@state.co.us

Michelle Butler, Engagement Manager - michelle.butler@state.co.us

Barbara Pazos Almada, Program Associate - barbara.pazosalmada@state.co.us 

Libby Lenox, Program Associate - libby.lenox@state.co.us

Erin Edwards, Program Associate (Communications) - erin.edwards@state.co.us

Sarah Burns, Salesforce Administrator - sarah.burns@state.co.us

#FFFFFF

Finance & Operations

​​​​​​Gregg Hefner, Sr. Director - gregg.hefner@state.co.us

Natalie Doerre, Sr. Budget Anaylst - natalie.doerre@state.co.us 

Alex Lopez, Accountant Manager - alex.lopez@state.co.us

Edward Wanjira, Accountant - edward.wanjira@state.co.us

Vanessa Dam, Federal Budget Analyst - vanessa.dam@state.co.us

Sara Graf, Procurement Director - Governor's Office - sara.graf@state.co.us

Chi Nguyen, Sr. IT Professional - Governor's Office - chi.nguyen@state.co.us

#FFFFFF